Open Pairs

Neutral table, double leg games decided by highest total score. The final is played over 4 legs, with each player breaking once.

1st Round
Martin Pellett & Genette Nicholls
Jim Balchin & John SleeHorley Cricket ClubTBC
Joe Elleson & Kyle Ingram
Geoff Jukes & Colin Robbins
Gary Powell & Karl TidySalfords Club (right hand table)TBC
Terry Oakley & Mark Fraser
Pete Nicholls & Denise Wills
Trevor Stevens & Jack StevensMerstham Village ClubTBC
Dave Snashfold & Paul Trottman
Tom Pearse & Alex Hornby
Dave Constable & Tracy GuyOld OakTBC
Tony Cross & David Jones
Drawn by Tony Cross on 31st October 2019 at the Salfords Club