Reigate & Redhill Pool League

 

 

 

Calender Dates for your Diary

2018
Saturday 20th January 2018 RDBBL Mixed Pairs Salfords Club, Redhill 10:30am
Sunday 21st January 2018 RDBBL Invitation Salfords Club, Redhill 10:00am
Saturday 17th February 2018 Sussex Interleague One Day B Teams Hurst Club, Hurstpierpoint 10.30am
Sunday 18th February 2018 Sussex Interleague One Day Division 2 Hurst Club, Hurstpierpoint 10.30am
Saturday 24th February 2018 Sussex Interleague One Day Ladies Hurst Club, Hurstpierpoint 10.30am
Sunday 25th February 2018 Sussex Interleague One Day Division 1 Hurst Club, Hurstpierpoint 10.30am
Saturday 7th April 2018 RDBBL Interleague Salfords Club, Redhill 10:00am
Sunday 8th April 2018 10th Surrey Open Salfords Club, Redhill 10.00am
Saturday 16th June 2018 RDBBL Presentation Evening Salfords Club, Redhill 7:30pm
TBA Maurice Oliver Triples Salfords Club, Redhill 11:00am
       
Tuesday 17th July 2018 RDBBL AGM Salfords Club, Redhill 8.00pm
Sunday 29th July 2018 Ladies British Isles Open Burgess Hill Constitutional Club 10.30am
TBA AEBBA County Division 1 Didcot Conservative Club  
TBA AEBBA County Division 2 Didcot Conservative Club  
TBA AEBBA Alternative Rules Totteridge Club, Bucks  
TBA AEBBA Team Champs & AEBBA Special Ladies Open Didcot Conservative Club  
TBA National Off-the-spot Emsworth Social Club  
TBA AEBBA Open Singles, Ladies Singles, Over 50's Totteridge Club, Bucks  
TBA RDBBL Blind Pairs Salfords Club, Redhill 10.30am
TBA Surrey Men & Ladies County Singles (rescheduled) Salfords Club, Redhill 10.30am
TBA World Championships Merton Hotel, Jersey  
TBA AEBBA Grand Prix Masters & Ladies Grand Prix, Over 60's, Under 30's Didcot Conservative Club  
TBA AEBBA AGM Didcot Conservative Club